Your search results

Club card

Gastro Card

We can provide you the best dining card that gives you privileges, and discounts up to 50%!

If you like going to restaurants this is just for you! Discover the best places with the best prices. Bring your friends with you and try the most exquisite places. Our main partners are TGF Fridays, Planet sushi, Tacos Locos, Manna Lounge, and Puli. They have 20-50% discounts for you, and 10 other traditional Hungarian restaurants have a special offer where you can try our traditional dishes like gulyás soup, goose liver, stuffed cabbage and many more!

30 more restaurants offer the same benefits: international, Italian, Mexican food at a Michelin star restaurant. Bars with 50% discount like Lisztro serve cocktails all year long!

Silver Gastro Card for 6 months, for 2 people 60€  26€

Silver Gastro Card for 1 year, for 2 people 80€  50€

Gold Gastro Card for 6, months for 4 people 75€  40€

Gold Gastro Card for 1 year, for 4 people 100€  65€

If you are interested, please contact us at info@gueststudent.com

T.G.I. Friday’s Oktogon – https://fridays.hu/hu/
BOCANOVA CENTRO – https://www.bocanovacentro.hu/
Manna Lounge & Restaurant – https://www.mannalounge.com/
Planet Sushi Oktogon – https://www.planetsushi.hu/
Ristorante Krízia – https://www.ristorantekrizia.hu/
Mátyás Pince – https://www.matyaspince.eu/
Puli – https://pulibudapest.hu/
Bajai Halászcsárda – https://www.bajaihalaszcsarda.com/
Fuji Japán Étterem – https://www.fujirestaurant.hu/
Nika Étterem – https://www.nikarestaurant.hu/
Imázs Club & Restaurant – https://www.imazsetterem.com/
Rose Restaurant – https://www.roserestaurant.hu/
Tacos Locos – https://tacoslocos.hu/
Lisztro Bor Gasztró Bisztró – https://www.lisztro.hu/
Gyradiko Estia – https://www.gyradikoestia.hu/
Gyradiko Taverna – https://gyradiko.hu/
Mezcal – https://www.mezcal.hu/
Bécsiszelet Vendéglő József krt. – https://www.facebook.com/becsivendeglo
Új Tündérkert Étterem – https://ujtunderkert.hu/
Dorottya Cafe – https://www.cafedorottya.com/
Sugar Bowling & Pub – https://www.sugarbowling.hu/
Művész Kávéház – https://muveszkavehaz.hu/
BocaDolce Cukrászda – https://bocadolce.hu/

Gold Gastro Card for 1 year, for 4 people

Gold Gastro Card for 6, months for 4 people

Silver Gastro Card for 1 year, for 2 people

Silver Gastro Card for 6 months, for 2 people

Compare Listings